Due to government lock-down the club will be closed until 2 December. Entry for access to boats and equipment may be provided by prior arrangement with Ken

Top facebook2x Top twitter2x Top phone2x 01434 675033 Top email2x Email us Top subscribe2x Subscribe Top webcam2x Webcam Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Our Club / Guest Camping
☰ More
Home / Our Club / Guest Camping

Guest Camping

Members can camp from April until 31st October during weekends or for special events for no charge (there is a charge to leave a caravan on-site). Members can invite non-members to attend as guests. Current guidance on coronavirus must be maintained at all times. Members wishing guests to camp over, must book their tent / campervan for them. Use the links below to do this:

August

Friday 21 August 2020

Saturday 22 August 2020

Friday 28 August 2020

Saturday 29 August 2020

September

Friday 4 September 2020

Saturday 5 September 2020

Friday 11 September 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020

October

Friday 2 October 2020

Saturday 3 September 2020

Friday 9 October 2020

Saturday 10 October 2020

Friday 16 October 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Saturday 24 October 2020

Sorry, non-members who are not a guest of a member can not camp except during specific events.

Last updated 13:29 on 20 October 2020

Top facebook2x Top twitter2x
© 2020 Derwent Reservoir Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager