Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white phone2x 07572117942 Top white email2x Email us Top white webcam2x Webcam Top white search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Our Club / Governance / DRSC Council Members
☰ More
Home / Our Club / Governance / DRSC Council Members

DRSC Council Members

1142857 orig


Commodore: Nicky Leech

Commodore@drsc.co.uk


Vice Commodore: Jethro Gebhard
vicecommodore@drsc.co.uk

Treasurer: Kev Brown

Treasurer@drsc.co.uk

DRSC Centre Principal & Training Coordinator: Ann Penny
Training@drsc.co.uk

Marketing & Social Media Officer: Tom Jeffrey

marketing@drsc.co.uk


Safety Coordinator: Jonathan Grant Safety@drsc.co.uk

Sailing Secretary: Martin Jones. Sailing@drsc.co.uk

Company Secretary: Sarah English secretary@drsc.co.uk
Sailability Officer: Ruth Andrews sailability@drsc.co.uk


Last updated 18:31 on 15 May 2024

© 2024 Derwent Reservoir Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager